#### COURT-I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 55 OF 2017, APPEAL NO. 22 OF 2017 & IA NO. 694 OF 2016 & APPEAL NO. 208 OF 2017 & IA NO. 352 & 354 OF 2017

**Dated:** 29<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

**APPEAL NO. 55 OF 2017** 

M/s Lintax Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Akshay Ringe

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nishant Ahlawat for R.1

Mr. Aditya Singh for R.2

<u>APPEAL NO. 22 OF 2017</u> <u>& IA NO. 694 OF 2016</u>

M/s AMCE Panipat Solar Power Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anurag Sharma

Mr. Tushar Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nishant Ahlawat for R.1

Mr. Vaishanavi Vishwanathan for R.2

#### <u>APPEAL NO. 208 OF 2017 &</u> IA NO. 352 OF 2017 & IA NO. 354 of 2017

Virender Rawal .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : MS. Neha Grg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nishant Ahlawat for R.1

Mr. Aditya Singh for R.2

## **ORDER**

These matters could not reach before the Bench.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>23.10.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member tpd/kt (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson